Citadel Bulldogs
Location: Charleston, SC
Website: citadelsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Mike Houston   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
28 - 35
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
27 - 24
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
22 - 13
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
55 - 61
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
21 - 34
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
35 - 17
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
27 - 10
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
35 - 24
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
31 - 27
William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
33 - 34
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
Mapping the Season