Western Carolina Catamounts
Location: Cullowhee, NC
Website: www.catamountsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach:   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
0 - 41
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
20 - 17
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
36 - 60
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
21 - 24
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
17 - 35
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
7 - 59
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
7 - 28
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
43 - 35
Alumni Memorial Field - Lexington, VA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
23 - 20
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
13 - 31
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mapping the Season