Mercer Bears
Location: Macon, GA
Website: www.mercerbears.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Bobby Lamb   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
45 - 7
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
34 - 48
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
10 - 45
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
27 - 34
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
17 - 34
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
34 - 27
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
24 - 35
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
36 - 33
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
7 - 41
Five Star Stadium - Macon, GA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
33 - 38
William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season