Furman Paladins
Location: Greenville, SC
Website: www.furmanpaladins.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Bruce Fowler   Conference: Southern
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
42 - 48
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 24
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
45 - 10
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 10
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
58 - 14
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
10 - 27
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
28 - 7
E.J. Whitmire Stadium - Cullowhee, NC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
35 - 20
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
60 - 21
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
7 - 24
Gibbs Stadium - Spartanburg, SC
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
Mapping the Season