Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: David Cutcliffe   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
3 - 42
Chick-fil-a Kickoff Game - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
45 - 13
Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
41 - 18
Floyd Stadium - Murfreesboro, TN
 
Fri, September 27
09/27
@
0 - 0
Blacksburg, VA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Winston-Salem, NC
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Durham, NC
Mapping the Season