Alabama Crimson Tide
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Website: www.rolltide.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Nick L. Saban   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
42 - 3
Chick-fil-a Kickoff Game - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
62 - 10
Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
47 - 23
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
49 - 7
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
59 - 31
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
47 - 28
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
35 - 13
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
48 - 7
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
41 - 46
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
38 - 7
Davis Wade Stadium - Starkville, MS
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
Mapping the Season