Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY
Website: www.suathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Scott Shafer   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
24 - 0
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
20 - 63
College Park, MD
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
6 - 41
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
52 - 33
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
41 - 3
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
L
Thu, October 10
10/10
@
10 - 16
Carter-Finley Stadium - Raleigh, NC
L
Fri, October 18
10/18
vs
20 - 27
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
17 - 35
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
27 - 58
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
49 - 6
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Louisville, KY
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Syracuse, NY
Mapping the Season