Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Location: South Bend, IN
Website: www.und.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-0)
Coach: Brian Kelly   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Mon, September 2
09/02
@
35 - 17
Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
66 - 14
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Ann Arbor, MI
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Durham, NC
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Stanford, CA
Mapping the Season