UCF Knights
Location: Orlando, FL
Website: www.ucfathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Scott Frost   Conference: American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
62 - 0
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
48 - 14
Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
45 - 27
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
 
Fri, October 4
10/04
@
0 - 0
Cincinnati, OH
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
 
Fri, November 8
11/08
@
0 - 0
Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
New Orleans, LA
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season