UCF Knights
Location: Orlando, FL
Website: www.ucfathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Scott Frost   Conference: American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
62 - 0
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
48 - 14
Boca Raton, FL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
45 - 27
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
34 - 35
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
56 - 21
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Fri, October 4
10/04
@
24 - 27
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
41 - 28
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
63 - 21
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
44 - 29
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
L
Fri, November 8
11/08
@
31 - 34
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
New Orleans, LA
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season