Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA
Website: www.hawkeyesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Kirk Ferentz   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
38 - 14
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
30 - 0
Iowa City, IA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
18 - 17
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Ann Arbor, MI
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Evanston, IL
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Madison, WI
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Iowa City, IA
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
Mapping the Season