Michigan Wolverines
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Website: www.mgoblue.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Jim Harbaugh   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
40 - 21
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
24 - 21
Ann Arbor, MI
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
14 - 35
Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
52 - 0
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
10 - 3
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
42 - 25
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 28
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
45 - 14
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
38 - 7
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
44 - 10
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
39 - 14
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
27 - 56
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Mapping the Season