Nebraska Cornhuskers
Location: Lincoln, NE
Website: www.huskers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Mike Riley   Conference: Big Ten
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
35 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
31 - 34
Boulder, CO
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
44 - 8
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Champaign, IL
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Minneapolis, MN
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
West Lafayette, IN
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
College Park, MD
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
Mapping the Season