Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Website: www.liberty.edu/flames
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Turner Gill   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
0 - 24
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
14 - 35
Lafayette, LA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
35 - 17
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
62 - 27
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 10
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
20 - 13
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
59 - 44
Williams Stadium (VA) - Lynchburg, VA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
34 - 44
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
63 - 21
Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium - Amherst, MA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
24 - 31
LaVell Edwards Stadium - Provo, UT
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Lynchburg, VA
Mapping the Season