Morehead St Eagles
Location: Morehead, KY
Website: www.msueagles.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Rob Tenyer   Conference: Pioneer
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
14 - 42
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
73 - 34
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
7 - 59
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 42
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
30 - 22
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
31 - 20
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
17 - 36
Drake Stadium (IA) - Des Moines, IA
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
35 - 49
Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 21
Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
20 - 52
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season