Illinois St Redbirds
Location: Normal, IL
Website: www.goredbirds.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Brock Spack   Conference: Missouri Valley
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 24
Huskie Stadium - DeKalb, IL
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
42 - 14
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
21 - 3
O'Brien Stadium - Charleston, IL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
40 - 27
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
3 - 37
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
21 - 7
Saluki Stadium - Carbondale, IL
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
28 - 14
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
24 - 7
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
10 - 27
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 18
Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium - Brookings, SD
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
17 - 12
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
Mapping the Season