North Carolina A&T Aggies
Location: Greensboro, NC
Website: www.ncataggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (9-1)
Coach:   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, August 25
08/25
vs
20 - 17
Guardian Credit Union Fcs Kickoff - Montgomery, AL
W
Sun, September 2
09/02
@
28 - 23
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
45 - 6
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Thu, September 27
09/27
vs
31 - 16
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
34 - 6
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
21 - 22
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
35 - 10
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
37 - 20
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
28 - 12
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
45 - 0
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium - Durham, NC
Mapping the Season