Jacksonville St Gamecocks
Location: Jacksonville, AL
Website: www.jsugamecocksports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: John Grass   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, August 25
08/25
vs
17 - 20
Guardian Credit Union Fcs Kickoff - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
71 - 0
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
48 - 32
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
56 - 7
Roy Kidd Stadium - Richmond, KY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
49 - 22
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 37
Houck Stadium - Cape Girardeau, MO
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
42 - 15
Roy Stewart Stadium - Murray, KY
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
21 - 14
Burgess-Snow Field - Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
41 - 14
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
52 - 60
SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
34 - 27
Fcs Championship - First Round - Jacksonville, AL
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
27 - 55
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Orono, ME
Mapping the Season