Northern Iowa Panthers
Location: Cedar Falls, IA
Website: www.unipanthers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: Mark Farley   Conference: Missouri Valley
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
23 - 26
Washington Grizzly - Missoula, MT
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
14 - 38
Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
W
Thu, September 27
09/27
@
33 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Terre Haute, IN) - Terre Haute, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
31 - 56
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
42 - 28
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
24 - 9
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
17 - 37
Hanson Field - Macomb, IL
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
26 - 16
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
10 - 31
Stambaugh Stadium - Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
37 - 0
UNI-Dome - Cedar Falls, IA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
16 - 13
Fcs Championship - First Round - Cedar Falls, IA
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
16 - 23
Fcs Championship - Second Round - Davis, CA
Mapping the Season