Northwestern St Demons
Location: Natchitoches, LA
Website: www.nsudemons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach:   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
7 - 33
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
14 - 65
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
21 - 48
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
27 - 44
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
35 - 45
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
30 - 31
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
44 - 41
Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
20 - 30
Cowboy Stadium (LA) - Lake Charles, LA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
34 - 13
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
31 - 28
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
Mapping the Season