Houston Baptist Huskies
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.hbuhuskies.com

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Vic Shealy   Conference: Southland
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
34 - 36
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
58 - 13
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
53 - 52
DakotaDome - Vermillion, SD
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
48 - 21
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
68 - 31
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
36 - 38
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
20 - 45
Wildcat Stadium (TX) - Abilene, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
27 - 42
Cowboy Stadium (LA) - Lake Charles, LA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
13 - 52
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 48
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
31 - 26
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season