Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX
Website: www.lamarcardinals.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Mike Shultz   Conference: Southland
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
23 - 20
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
3 - 62
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
34 - 45
Strawberry Stadium - Hammond, LA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
17 - 24
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
27 - 24
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
20 - 17
Bowers Stadium - Huntsville, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
17 - 35
Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
17 - 45
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
13 - 34
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
26 - 31
Husky Stadium (TX) - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season