Central Arkansas Bears
Location: Conway, AR
Website: www.ucasports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Steve Campbell   Conference: Southland
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
35 - 28
L.T. Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
24 - 16
Fortera Stadium - Clarksville, TN
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
31 - 30
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
16 - 35
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
14 - 34
John L. Guidry Stadium - Thibodaux, LA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
40 - 31
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
31 - 30
Turpin Stadium - Natchitoches, LA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
29 - 25
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
45 - 17
Provost Umphrey Stadium - Beaumont, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 34
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
30 - 7
Estes Stadium - Conway, AR
 
Fri, November 22
11/22
@
0 - 0
Gayle and Tom Benson Stadium - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season