Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: John Mackovic   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
14 - 36
Boulder, CO
T
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
21 - 21
Austin, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
10 - 41
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
55 - 38
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
17 - 38
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
37 - 10
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
22 - 31
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 4
11/04
@
34 - 16
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
24 - 3
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
38 - 17
Austin, TX
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
@
9 - 18
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season