TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Website: gofrogs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Pat Sullivan   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
3 - 35
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
35 - 34
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
15 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
22 - 27
Stillwater, OK
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
19 - 34
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
14 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
38 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
28 - 10
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
21 - 49
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
3 - 24
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
3 - 59
Fort Worth, TX
Mapping the Season