Ole Miss Rebels
Location: Oxford, MS
Website: www.olemisssports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Hugh Freeze   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 15
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
31 - 17
Oxford, MS
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
40 - 29
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
20 - 28
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
31 - 59
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 6
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
27 - 38
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
17 - 24
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
14 - 20
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
41 - 3
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
37 - 58
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
 
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 0
Starkville, MS
Mapping the Season