Ole Miss Rebels
Location: Oxford, MS
Website: www.olemisssports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Hugh Freeze   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 15
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
31 - 17
Oxford, MS
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
40 - 29
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium - Oxford, MS
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Oxford, MS
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Columbia, MO
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Oxford, MS
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Oxford, MS
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Oxford, MS
 
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 0
Starkville, MS
Mapping the Season