Memphis Tigers
Location: Memphis, TN
Website: www.gotigersgo.com/index-main.html
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (12-2)
Coach: Mike Norvell   Conference: American
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
15 - 10
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
55 - 24
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
42 - 6
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
W
Thu, September 26
09/26
vs
35 - 23
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
52 - 33
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
28 - 30
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
47 - 17
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
42 - 41
Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
54 - 48
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
45 - 27
TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
49 - 10
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL
W
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
34 - 24
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
W
Sat, December 7
12/07
vs
29 - 24
American Athletic Conference Championship Game - Memphis, TN
L
Sat, December 28
12/28
vs
39 - 53
Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic - Arlington, TX
Mapping the Season