Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Henry Frazier, III   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
34 - 14
Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
53 - 0
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
49 - 15
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
28 - 17
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
16 - 40
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
27 - 6
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
15 - 0
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
24 - 23
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
24 - 10
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
37 - 3
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
Mapping the Season