Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (2-10)
Coach: Ernest T. Jones   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
28 - 34
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
0 - 29
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
0 - 65
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
W
Thu, September 18
09/18
vs
13 - 3
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
12 - 15
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
10 - 45
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
35 - 21
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
13 - 20
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
29 - 30
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
17 - 24
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
3 - 37
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
21 - 26
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
Mapping the Season