Rice Owls
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.riceowls.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Fred Goldsmith   Conference: Conference USA
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
7 - 34
Columbus, OH
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
34 - 0
Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
14 - 13
Houston, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
49 - 21
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
38 - 55
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
34 - 19
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
16 - 45
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
10 - 38
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
31 - 24
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 38
Waco, TX
W
Fri, November 26
11/26
@
37 - 7
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season