San Diego St Aztecs
Location: San Diego, CA
Website: www.goaztecs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Rocky Long   Conference: Mountain West
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
6 - 0
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
23 - 14
Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
31 - 10
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Fort Collins, CO
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
San Jose, CA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Las Vegas, NV
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Honolulu, HI
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season