Utah St Aggies
Location: Logan, UT
Website: www.utahstateaggies.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Gary Andersen   Conference: Mountain West
L
Fri, August 30
08/30
@
35 - 38
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
62 - 7
Logan, UT
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
23 - 17
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
34 - 24
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
6 - 42
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
36 - 10
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
7 - 31
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
14 - 42
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
37 - 35
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
26 - 21
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Albuquerque, NM
Mapping the Season