Hawai'i Warriors
Location: Honolulu, HI
Website: www.hawaiiathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Nick Rolovich   Conference: Mountain West
W
Sat, August 24
08/24
vs
45 - 38
Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
31 - 28
Honolulu, HI
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
20 - 52
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
35 - 16
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
54 - 3
Mackay Stadium - Reno, NV
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
37 - 59
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
26 - 56
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
45 - 31
Dreamstyle Stadium - Albuquerque, NM
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
38 - 41
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
42 - 40
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
21 - 7
Sam Boyd Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Honolulu, HI
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season