Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Jeremy Pruitt   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
30 - 38
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
26 - 29
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
45 - 0
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Columbia, MO
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
Mapping the Season