Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA
Website: www.georgiadogs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Kirby Smart   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
30 - 6
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
63 - 17
Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
55 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
23 - 17
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
43 - 14
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
17 - 20
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
21 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
24 - 17
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
27 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
21 - 14
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season