Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA
Website: www.georgiadogs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (3-0)
Coach: Kirby Smart   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
30 - 6
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
63 - 17
Athens, GA
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
55 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Knoxville, TN
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Jacksonville, FL
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Auburn, AL
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season