Kentucky Wildcats
Location: Lexington, KY
Website: www.ukathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Mark Stoops   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
38 - 24
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
38 - 17
Lexington, KY
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
21 - 29
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Starkville, MS
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Columbia, SC
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Athens, GA
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Nashville, TN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
Mapping the Season