Kentucky Wildcats
Location: Lexington, KY
Website: www.ukathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Mark Stoops   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
38 - 24
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
38 - 17
Lexington, KY
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
21 - 29
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
13 - 28
Davis Wade Stadium - Starkville, MS
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
7 - 24
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
24 - 20
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 21
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
29 - 7
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
13 - 17
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
38 - 14
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Lexington, KY
Mapping the Season