Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY
Website: www.gocards.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Howard Schnellenberger   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
14 - 20
Lexington, KY
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
16 - 30
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
25 - 22
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
33 - 29
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
35 - 14
Louisville, KY
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
29 - 30
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
35 - 14
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
10 - 6
Louisville, KY
L
Thu, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 35
Louisville, KY
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
10 - 26
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
34 - 27
Louisville, KY
Mapping the Season