Texas St Bobcats
Location: San Marcos, TX
Website: txstatebobcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Dennis Franchione   Conference: Sun Belt
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
7 - 35
HighPoint.com Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
36 - 20
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
31 - 41
Ladd-Peebles Stadium - Mobile, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
27 - 42
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Thu, October 11
10/11
vs
13 - 15
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 20
Malone Stadium - Monroe, LA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
27 - 20
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
40 - 31
Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 38
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 12
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) - Troy, AL
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
7 - 33
Bobcat Stadium (TX) - San Marcos, TX
Mapping the Season