Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX
Website: www.texastech.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (11-1)
Coach: Jim Carlen   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
29 - 22
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
41 - 7
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
12 - 28
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
20 - 7
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
28 - 16
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
31 - 17
Tucson, AZ
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
31 - 14
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
19 - 6
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
24 - 10
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
55 - 24
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
24 - 17
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, December 29
12/29
vs
28 - 19
Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season