Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Darrell Royal   Conference: Big 12
L
Fri, September 21
09/21
@
15 - 20
Miami, FL
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
28 - 12
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
41 - 0
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
13 - 52
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
34 - 6
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
55 - 13
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
42 - 14
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
42 - 6
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
52 - 7
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 22
11/22
@
42 - 13
College Station, TX
L
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
3 - 19
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season