UTEP Miners
Location: El Paso, TX
Website: www.utepathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-11)
Coach:   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
36 - 34
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
3 - 38
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
21 - 37
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
13 - 31
M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
16 - 26
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
17 - 32
FIU Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
21 - 42
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
26 - 52
Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
21 - 28
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
10 - 37
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
35 - 44
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
16 - 30
Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
Mapping the Season