Kent St Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH
Website: www.kentstatesports.com/landing/index
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Paul Haynes   Conference: Mid-American
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
7 - 30
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
26 - 23
Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
16 - 55
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Madison, WI
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Akron, OH
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Athens, OH
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Tue, November 5
11/05
@
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Thu, November 14
11/14
vs
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Ypsilanti, MI
Mapping the Season