Charlotte 49ers
Location: Charlotte, NC
Website: www.charlotte49ers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: Brad Lambert   Conference: Conference USA
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
49 - 28
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
41 - 56
Boone, NC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
52 - 17
McColl-Richardson Field - Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Miami, FL
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, KY
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
0 - 0
El Paso, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
0 - 0
Charlotte, NC
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Norfolk, VA
Mapping the Season