Houston Cougars
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.uhcougars.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Major Applewhite   Conference: American
L
Sun, September 1
09/01
@
31 - 49
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
37 - 17
Houston, TX
L
Fri, September 13
09/13
vs
24 - 31
Advocare Texas Kickoff - Houston, TX
 
Thu, September 19
09/19
@
0 - 0
New Orleans, LA
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Denton, TX
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Houston, TX
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Storrs, CT
 
Thu, October 24
10/24
vs
0 - 0
Houston, TX
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Orlando, FL
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Houston, TX
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Tulsa, OK
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
0 - 0
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season