Cent Michigan Chippewas
Location: Mount Pleasant, MI
Website: www.cmuchippewas.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (2-1)
Coach: John Bonamego   Conference: Mid-American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
38 - 21
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
0 - 61
Madison, WI
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
45 - 24
Kelly/Shorts Stadium - Mount Pleasant, MI
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
 
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
0 - 0
Kalamazoo, MI
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
Mapping the Season