Toledo Rockets
Location: Toledo, OH
Website: www.utrockets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-1)
Coach: Jason Candle   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
@
24 - 38
Kroger Field - Lexington, KY
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
45 - 0
Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Canvas Stadium - Fort Collins, CO
 
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Tue, November 5
11/05
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Wed, November 13
11/13
vs
0 - 0
Toledo, OH
 
Wed, November 20
11/20
@
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Mount Pleasant, MI
Mapping the Season