Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Website: www.bgsufalcons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Dino Babers   Conference: Mid-American
W
Thu, August 29
08/29
vs
46 - 3
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
0 - 52
Manhattan, KS
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
7 - 35
Doyt Perry Stadium - Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
South Bend, IN
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
0 - 0
Kalamazoo, MI
 
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Wed, November 13
11/13
@
0 - 0
 
 
Wed, November 13
11/13
@
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
 
Tue, November 19
11/19
vs
0 - 0
Bowling Green, OH
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 0
Buffalo, NY
Mapping the Season