Ball St Cardinals
Location: Muncie, IN
Website: ballstatesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (1-2)
Coach: Mike Neu   Conference: Mid-American
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
24 - 34
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
57 - 29
Muncie, IN
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
31 - 41
Scheumann Stadium - Muncie, IN
 
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
0 - 0
Raleigh, NC
 
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
DeKalb, IL
 
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
0 - 0
Ypsilanti, MI
 
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Tue, November 5
11/05
@
0 - 0
Kalamazoo, MI
 
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
0 - 0
Kent, OH
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
 
Fri, November 29
11/29
vs
0 - 0
Muncie, IN
Mapping the Season