Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Location: Atlanta, GA
Website: www.ramblinwreck.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Robert L.   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
14 - 2
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
20 - 0
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
14 - 7
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
17 - 0
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
7 - 3
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
7 - 6
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
21 - 8
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
14 - 22
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
7 - 24
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 7
Athens, GA
Mapping the Season