Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jeff Monken   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Fri, August 30
08/30
vs
14 - 7
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
21 - 24
Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
31 - 13
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
52 - 21
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
33 - 42
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
8 - 17
L.T. Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
21 - 28
Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
29 - 34
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
13 - 17
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
63 - 7
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
47 - 6
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
 
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
0 - 0
Honolulu, HI
 
Sat, December 14
12/14
vs
0 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season