New Hampshire Wildcats
Location: Durham, NH
Website: unhwildcats.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Sean McDonnell   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
10 - 13
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
17 - 30
FIU Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
27 - 24
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
23 - 6
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
26 - 10
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
20 - 14
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
10 - 16
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
28 - 20
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
16 - 54
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
17 - 24
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
Mapping the Season